LOGAN CUP: Tuskers crowned champions

Matabeleland Tuskers are 2014-15 Logan Cup champions after completing victory over 2013-14 champions Mountaineers in Bulawayo.

LOGAN CUP: Rhinos win keeps pressure on Tuskers

Mid West Rhinos have kept the pressure on Logan Cup leaders Matabeleland Tuskers by wrapping up an innings victory on day three against Mashonaland Eagles in Harare.