• IPL BETTING PREVIEW: RCBvSRH – Kohli’s glamour boys approaching last chance saloon against Sunrisers

  • IPL BETTING PREVIEW: GLvKXIP and KKRvRCB, Kohli and Co back on track

  • IPL BETTING PREVIEW: Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad the Saturday selections

  • IPL MATCH 23: KKR downed by Suresh Raina brilliance for Gujarat Lions

  • IPL MATCH 22: Jos Buttler smashes Mumbai Indians to fourth successive win

  • IPL BETTING PREVIEW: KKR v GL, Raina’s boys have a chance to halt Kolkata’s momentum

  • IPL BETTING PREVIEW: Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians, Sharma’s boys to continue their roll

  • IPL MATCH 21: Kane Williamson 89 ensures SRH have too much for Daredevils

  • IPL BETTING PREVIEW: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Daredevils, home advantage to tell again

  • IPL MATCH 20: Chris Gayle and RCB back on track with Lions win

FLt20 Pioneering England play Twenty20 catch-up

As English cricket’s Friends Life t20 competition kicks off its eleventh year World Cricket Badger considers why the country that gave the shortest format

BADGER BLOG: Cricket on the island of Barbados

In the first of her Bajun Blogs from the beautiful island of Barbados, D-M Layne looks at cricket on the island of Barbados. She believes that cricket in that famous

LCPLt20 Antigua youngsters looking to make a mark

When the Antigua Hawksbills’ legendary coach, Sir Vivian Richards, picked Under-23 rising stars Jahmar Hamilton and Rahkeem Cornwall to bolster his 15 man squad for the

Stuart Law wants Queensland return

Leading candidate Stuart Law has thrown his cap – a maroon one you might say – into the ring to become the new Queensland coach in the wake of Darren Lehmann’s

LCPLt20 Pomersbach replaces Chanderpaul for Zouks

Poor eyesight is not something often levelled at a player who has scored 10,830 Test runs, but Shiv Chanderpaul could have done with reading the small print in the

LCPLt20 team names and logos announced

The Caribbean Premier League announced team names and logos for the six franchises who begin the inaugural competition on July 30.