St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

The St Kitts & Nevis Patriots in the 2017 Caribbean Premier League…

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Squad

Chris Gayle, Chris Morris, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Nabi, Evin Lewis, Samuel Badree, Jonathan Carter, Tabraiz Shamsi, Brandon King, Devon Thomas, Sheldon Cotterell, Kieran Powell, Fabian Allen, Shamarh Brooks, Jeremiah Louis, Alzarri Joseph (Young W.I.), Nikhil Dutta (ICC Americas), Carlos Brathwaite (WICB ‘Free’)

Head Coach: Stuart Williams
Marquee Player: Chris Morris


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *