LCPLt20 fixtures confirmed – who’s going to win it?

The CPLt20 starts on July 30 when Barbados host St Lucia with the semi-finals and final played at Port of Spain in Trinidad between 22 and 24 August.

For the full CPLt20 fixtures CLICK HERE

The franchises announce their team names tomorrow (14 June).

[polldaddy poll=7174542]

James Buttler

James Buttler

James has been working as a cricket journalist and broadcaster since 2006.
As the editor of Cricket Badger he is intent on building the website to give quality coverage of the domestic game around the world.
James was the full-time Media Manager at Yorkshire County Cricket Club between 2007 and 2010.
James is a published author and a writer/video contributor to many cricket publications.
He's unsurprisingly a complete cricket badger!
James Buttler

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *